2019-2020 Department Elected Officers

First row L to R; NEC Nancy O'Leary, Department President Jody Chisolm, Department 1st Vice President Valerie Padgett.

Second row L to R; Department Chaplain Bonnie Alexander, Department 2nd Vice President Tracey Smith, Department Historian Ruth Thacker.


Department President

Jody Chisolm

Department 1st Vice President

Valerie Padgett

Department 2nd Vice President

Department Chaplain

Bonnie Alexander

Department Historian

National Executive Committeewoman (NEC)

2019-2020 Department Appointed Officers


Department Parliamentarian

Glynadee Edwards

Department Treasurer

Department Secretary/Office Director